Alex_Holiday
| Home | Information About Thailand | Tour Package | Golf Package | Hotel Booking | Air Ticket | Contact Us |
Skype Me?!id: alexholiday.com
Add Line
Line ID: tsakulvanaporn123
:: Major Destinations
:: North
:: Northeast
:: East
:: Central
:: South
CONTACT US




Open Mon-Sat 08.30 -17.30
Closed on Sunday

Tuesday 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday 19 March Makha Bucha Day
Saturday 13 April Songkran Day
Monday 15 April Songkran Day
Tuesday 16 April Songkran Day
Wednesday 1 May National Labour Day
Saturday 18 May Visakha Bucha Day
Tuesday 16 July Asarnha Bucha Day
Wednesday 17 July Buddhist Lent Day
Monday 29 July H.M. The King Vajiralongkorn's BirthDay
Monday 12 August H.M. The Queen's BirthDay
Wednesday 23 October Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Thursday 5 December H.M. The King's BirthDay
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve



Alex Holiday Map

We are the members of the major travel organizations in Thailand.

Alex Holiday Co., Ltd.   since 2004   TAT Licence no. 11/05925
info@alexholiday.com Tel: +66 (0) 2880 7388 Fax: +66 (0) 2880 8261